MIAMI Association of REALTORS

     

                

Residential Board of Governors

2019 Residential President
Ines Hegedus-Garcia
Related ISG International Realty
350 NE 24 Street, Suite 103
Miami, FL 33137
P: (305) 758-2323
F: (305) 758-2324
C: (305) 206-9366
ines@miamism.com
Raul Estrada
2019 Residential President-Elect
Raul Estrada
Engel & Volkers | Gables Mavens
300 Altara Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33146
P: 786-586-5844
Raul@GablesMavens.com
Jorge L. Guerra
2018 Residential President
Jorge L. Guerra, Jr.
Real Estate Sales Force
814 Ponce De Leon Blvd, Ste.#503
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: 305-392-1497
F: 305-402-0395
C: 305-725-2828
j@resf.com
Tere Shelton Bernace
Governor
Tere Shelton Bernace
Shelton & Stewart Realtors
6301 Sunset Dr., Ste. 202
South Miami, FL  33143
C: 305-607-7212
O: 305-666-0669
F: 305-666-6674
tbernace@sheltonandstewart.com
Alma Betancourt
Governor
Alma Betancourt, PMN
Real Living First Service Realty
10369 NW 41st Street
Doral, FL 33178
C: 786-925-2657
alma@almabetancourt.com
Roman Bokeria
Governor
Roman Bokeria, MBA
Miami Red Box Realty
16850 Collins Ave., Ste. 106-B
SunnyIsles Beach, FL  33160
O:305-740-1548
C: 786-863-0777
F: 305-974-0265
broker@miamiredbox.com
Alberto Carrillo
Governor
Alberto Carrillo
RelatedISG International Realty
350 NE 24 Street, Stuite 103
Miami, FL 33137
C: 305-975-4909
acmiamirealestate@gmail.com
Maria Carrillo
Governor
Maria Carrillo, CRS, SFR
The Keyes Company
2423 Le Jeune Road
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: 305-443-7423
F: 305-492-7545
C: 305-984-3180
marimiarealestate@gmail.com
Scott Diffenderfer
Governor
Scott Diffenderfer
Compass Florida LLC
605 Lincoln Road, 7th Floor
Miami Beach, FL 33139
C: 305-458-3334
O: 305-851-2820
F: 786-347-5469
scottd@compass.com
Daniel Guerra
Governor
Daniel A. Guerra
Fortune International Realty
2666 Brickell Avenue
Miami, FL 33129
P: 305-338-0126
miamidg@gmail.com
Carlos Guitierrez
Governor
Carlos Gutierrez
Gutierrez Group Miami Real Estate
Coldwell Banker Resi Real Estate
1682 Jefferson Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139
C: 305-710-9655
Carlos@GGMiamiRE.com
Julio Guzman
Governor
Julio Guzman
Essential Realty
10 Palms Plaza
Homestead, FL 33030
P: 305-508-7250
C: 786-229-0157  
julio@essentialre.com
Martha Pomares
Governor
Martha Pomares, GRI, ABR, CIPS, CRS
Douglas Elliman Real Estate
2950 SW 27 Ave., Ste. 320
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
P: 305-728-2444
C: 305-298-4978
martha.pomares@elliman.com
Dianne Regalado Kammerer
Governor
Dianne Regalado Kammerer, CAM, CRS
Coldwell Banker Resi Real Estate
35 SE 9 Street, 3rd Floor
Miami, FL  33131
O: 305-361-5722
C: 305-905-0930
Dianne.Regalado@floridamoves.com
Governor
Oscar Resek, P.A. CRS, CIPS
Keller Williams Eagle Realty
700 NE 90 Street
Miami, FL 33138
C: (305) 218-4151
oresek@kw.com
Miguel Salvat
Governor
Miguel A. Salvat
YES Real Estate Services
8125 SW 120 Street
Pinecrest, FL 33156
P: 305-974-1376
C: 305-975-1492
F: 786-228-0974
miguel@miguelsalvat.com
Denise Sicuso
Governor
Denise Sicuso
EWM Realty International
12751 South Dixie Highway Pinecrest, FL 33156
P: 305-960-2622
C: 305-281-8278
sicuso.d@ewm.com
Enrique Teran
Governor
Enrique Teran
Founder
Avanti Way Realty
8700 West Flagler, Ste. 160
Miami, FL 33178
O: 305.229.1146
C: 305.318.5302
F: 305.229.1299
enriqueteran@avantiway.com
Matey Veissi
Governor
Matey Veissi, CIPS, CRS, RSPS
Veissi & Associates, Inc.
12396 SW 82nd Ave.
Pinecrest,FL 33156
P: 305-665-9299
C: 786-367-6078
mateyveissi@gmail.com
COO & Chief Marketing Officer
Deborah Boza-Valledor
CIPS, CRB, CRS, GRI, TRC
700 S. Royal Poinciana Blvd.
Suite 400
P: (305) 468-7080
F: (305) 468-7081
deborah@miamire.com